ITGA Board Members

The 15-member Board oversees the business of ITGA 

ITGA Executive Board 
Emily Allen, President, Acting Presidential Liaison to the Provost’s Office, Colorado State University, CO
Britany Waddell, President-Elect, Assistant Planning Director, City of Raleigh, NC
Ron Jackson, Past-President, Director, Center for Inclusive Excellence and Global Engagement, Eastern Kentucky University, KY
Steve Patterson, Treasurer, Mayor, City of Athens, OH
Courtney Kienow, Secretary, Director of Community Relations, California Polytechnic State University, CA
ITGA Directors 
Sara Bloom, Executive Director, Downtown Hays Development Corporation, Hays, KS
Julie Emms,  Director, Community Relations, DePaul University, Chicago, IL
Cooper Healey, Manager, Manchester Student Homes, University of Manchester, UK
Kathryn Hofer, Interim Director, Student Experience, University of Guelph, Ontario, CA
Janet Lillie, Assistant Vice President for Community Relations, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
Cory Peterson, Director, Office of Neighborhood Life, Georgetown University, Washington, DC
Nicole Prewitt, Director of Programs and Partnerships for Community Engagement, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL
Melissa Selesky, Senior Director, Community Affairs, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, NJ
Monica Chavez-Silva, Vice President of Community Engagement and Strategic Planning, Grinnell College, Grinnell, IA
ITGA Staff
Beth Bagwell, ITGA Executive Director 
Susan Stafford, ITGA Assistant Executive Director